ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT

9 views
Skip to first unread message

Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 20, 2011, 5:52:55 AM10/20/11
to
Watch on YouTube ...

ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT

Uploadet af CopyCommonsFootage07 den 20/10/2011, GMT 09:36
(expected online at 2011-10-20, GMT 10:30)
http://www.youtube.com/user/CopyCommonsFootage07

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v= ... (Sorry. Still not online) ...


or ...

ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT

Uploadet af Olferttest001 den 20/10/2011
http://www.youtube.com/user/Olferttest001

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v= ... (Sorry. Still not uploaded, yet) ...


The message:

(Input memory from ... the Russian war-of-aggression on Georgia 2008 aug. 08.)

And then I heard a voice from Heaven (perhaps ET) said:

(2011-10-20, Thursday, day no 293, CET 10:18, GMT 08:18)
- "We are coming."

(New ET-break came after deadline:)
CET 11:42
- "Soon."

CET 10:19
- "With."

CET 10:19
- "Fire."

CET 10:49
- "Mother Russia!"


I like *justice*, ET, and I guess, You too ... :-)


With kind regards,
Mogens Kall, The servant of Michael.
--
Coming up news: Iran hit by a Asteroid. Iran is no more (Jer.49,34-)
Last OUTPUT: 13500 news:4e90ce37$0$281$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
Info http://groups.google.dk/group/dk.test/msg/591d03940b49201e
Website https://sites.google.com/site/kalltree1 File no: 13565


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 20, 2011, 7:43:35 AM10/20/11
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Sent: Thursday, October 20, 2011, CET 11:52, GMT 09:52
13565 news:4e9fef68$0$285$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/44b24a28bd39e958
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/44b24a28bd39e958
>
> Watch on YouTube ...
>
> ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT

NB! Bemærk her, at overskriften er ændret fra engelsk til russisk

(Det samme mht. ET-messages to Syria and Iran and Cannibalistan (China).)

>
> Uploadet af CopyCommonsFootage07 den 20/10/2011, GMT 09:36
> (expected online at 2011-10-20, GMT 10:30)
> http://www.youtube.com/user/CopyCommonsFootage07
>
> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v= ... (Sorry. Still not online) ...


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04l1n-m0LS0


>
>
> or ...
>
> ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
>
> Uploadet af Olferttest001 den 20/10/2011
> http://www.youtube.com/user/Olferttest001
>
> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v= ... (Sorry. Still not uploaded, yet) ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZQenLiUhpY


>
>
> The message:
>
> (Input memory from ... the Russian war-of-aggression on Georgia 2008 aug. 08.)
>
> And then I heard a voice from Heaven (perhaps ET) said:
>
> (2011-10-20, Thursday, day no 293, CET 10:18, GMT 08:18)
> - "We are coming."
>
> (New ET-break came after deadline:)
> CET 11:42
> - "Soon."
>
> CET 10:19
> - "With."
>
> CET 10:19
> - "Fire."
>
> CET 10:49
> - "Mother Russia!"


CET 13:25
- "From the sky."


>
>
> I like *justice*, ET, and I guess, You too ... :-)
>
>
> With kind regards,
> Mogens Kall, The servant of Michael.
> --
> Coming up news: Iran hit by a Asteroid. Iran is no more (Jer.49,34-)
> Last OUTPUT: 13500 news:4e90ce37$0$281$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
> Info http://groups.google.dk/group/dk.test/msg/591d03940b49201e
> Website https://sites.google.com/site/kalltree1 File no: 13565
>
>

13568


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 20, 2011, 6:20:41 PM10/20/11
to

"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev i en meddelelse news:4ea00958$0$287$1472...@news.sunsite.dk...
Interrupt RETURN from ...

Newsgroups: dk.politik,no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Thursday, October 20, 2011, CET 23:47, GMT 21:47
Subject: Re: Google/YouTube *manipulerer* med fakta -
Was: Gaddafi arrested
13575 news:4ea096e2$0$286$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/b63dae9086bc1f4f
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/b63dae9086bc1f4f

I was looking after "Libyan free press" ...
http://www.youtube.com/user/libyanfreepress#g/u
... but they didn't have any video's for free use! ... :-(

And then I watched:

Putin: Who gave NATO right to kill Gaddafi?
Uploadet af RussiaToday den 26/04/2011
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iw5Ij_RFJ1Q&feature=related


I didn't saw, at the news was old, so I found me pen and wrote
(to following up on RussiaToday):

You are( einem asshole, Putin)...

And then I heard a voice from Heaven (still perhaps ET), said:
(2011-10-21, Friday, day no 294, CET 00:03)
(2011-10-20, Thursday, day no 293, GMT 22:03)
- "Indeed."

:-)

But RussiaToday does ALSO have *censorship* ... :-(

So they didn't bring my message, cowards!

I wrote something like, that we also come to Putin (and do justice) ... :-)


13576


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 27, 2011, 12:41:24 PM10/27/11
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups: dk.politik,no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Friday, October 21, 2011, CET 00:20, GMT (20/10-11) 22:20
Subject: Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
13576 news:4ea09eaa$0$292$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/28e018891947cc09
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/28e018891947cc09
I was research for videos (to make ET-message to Russia), and then I found one
and made a copy ...

War in Georgia +
Uploadet af CopyCommonsFootage07 den 27/10/2011
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92aFgS9V-1c

.. and then a voice came of Heaven (still perhaps ET) and said (to Russia):
(2011-10-27, Thursday, day no 300, CET 17:57, GMT 15:57)
- "Fire from the sky."


13609


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 27, 2011, 3:55:30 PM10/27/11
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups: dk.politik,no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Thursday, October 27, 2011, CET 18:41, GMT 16:41
Subject: Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
13609 news:4ea989a4$0$287$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/f82be9423d5f44bc
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/f82be9423d5f44bc
CET 21:12
- "For all what you have done"

CET 21:38
- "Of evil things"

CET 21:41
- "Against my people."


13610


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 27, 2011, 10:38:09 PM10/27/11
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> wrote ...

Newsgroups: dk.politik,no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Thursday, October 27, 2011, CET 21:55, GMT 19:55
Subject: Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
13610 news:4ea9b722$0$292$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/0404d77337acc85a
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/0404d77337acc85a>
> > > > > Watch on YouTube ...
> > > > >
> > > > > ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
> > > >
> > > > NB! Bem�rk her, at overskriften er �ndret fra engelsk til russisk
The videos are now online ...

ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT, v2
Uploadet af Olferttest001 den 27/10/2011
27. Oct 2011 19.23 (PDT), CET (28/10-11) 04:23, GMT 02:23

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJg-vI3B_6k

and ...

ET-????????? ? ??????, ??????????, 2011 20 ???????, 8:18 GMT, v2

means (translated from russian to english)
ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT, v2

Uploadet af CopyCommonsFootage07 den 27/10/2011
27. Oct 2011 19.13 (PDT), CET (28/10-11) 04:13, GMT 02:13

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5r8lFtnqcsg


13611


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Oct 28, 2011, 6:36:58 AM10/28/11
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups: dk.politik,no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Friday, October 28, 2011, CET 4:38, GMT 02:38
Subject: Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
13611 news:4eaa1581$0$290$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/b06f8e196c99e113
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/b06f8e196c99e113
>
> > > > > > Watch on YouTube ...
> > > > > >
> > > > > > ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
> > > > >
> > > > > NB! Bemærk her, at overskriften er ændret fra engelsk til russisk
Interrupt RETURM from ...

Newsgroups: dk.politik,dk.videnskab,no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Friday, October 28, 2011, CET 12:15, GMT 10:15
Subject: Asteroide kigger forbi, 2005 YU55. ET behind ?
13612 news:4eaa80ce$0$288$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/fe079e147bbede27
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.videnskab/msg/fe079e147bbede27
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/fe079e147bbede27


And then I heard a voice from Heaven (still perhaps ET) said:
(2011-10-28, Friday, day no 301, CET 12:33, GMT 10:33)
- "Target."

CET 12:35
- "Found."

CET 12:35
- " ...

Did I heard You correctly, Sir, that You said: "And destroyed" ?


13613


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Feb 11, 2012, 4:30:58 AM2/11/12
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Friday, October 28, 2011, CET 4:38, GMT 02:38
Subject: Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
> > > > > > Watch on YouTube ...
> > > > > >
> > > > > > ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
> > > > >
> > > > > NB! Bemærk her, at overskriften er ændret fra engelsk til russisk
Hmm ... (memory on from) ...

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Saturday, January 28, 2012, CET 11:56, GMT 10:56
Subject: Ny asteroide-markør 744 fundet (2012 BX34).
ET-warning to psychopath-assholes on Earth -
Re: 2012 uge 4 (news samlet)
13910 news:4f23d44b$0$283$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/175cfbb1112c73d0
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/2238b0b3bebb14a1
>
> Hændelsesforløbet er da følgende:
>
> dag nr__Ny dag_ hændelse
>
> ___ 0_______-__ start nytårsaften 200/2008
> _ 600_______-__ (tilsyneladende ingen markør)
> _ 744_______0__ asteroide-markør 2010-01-13, GMT 12:45:42
> 1.344_____600__ meteor-markør 2011-09-05, GMT 22:53
> 1.485_____741__ DK-meteor-markør 2012-01-24, GMT 18:39
> 1.488_____744__ asteroide-markør 2012-01-27, GMT 15:24
>
>
> Asteroid-syntax-code:
>
> 61, 61, 744 + 744, ... ?

Delta =

2011-10-20, day no 293, GMT 08:18, counter = 0
2012-01-27, day no 027, GMT 15:24, counter = 99d 07h 06m

(100d - 00d 16h 54 m)

Hmm ...


Med venlig hilsen,
Mogens Kall, The servant of Michael.
--
Coming up news: Iran hit by a Asteroid. Iran is no more (Jer.49,34-)
Last OUTPUT: 13831 news:4ef382c4$0$282$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
Info http://groups.google.dk/group/dk.test/msg/591d03940b49201e
Website https://sites.google.com/site/kalltree1 File no: 13945


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Feb 16, 2013, 9:10:07 PM2/16/13
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Friday, October 28, 2011, CET 4:38, GMT 02:38
Subject: Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
UFO-responce to Russia no 1 (Fire from the Sky):

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:dk.videnskab
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Friday, February 15, 2013, CET 12:27, GMT 11:27
Subject: Russia under UFO-meteor-attack (found markpointer 61) ? - A warning ? -
Re: 2013 uge 7 (news samlet)
15199 news:511e1b55$0$281$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://sites.google.com/site/etfootsteps/home/2013-02-15m
https://sites.google.com/site/kallpol4/home/countries/russia/15-199
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/dk.politik/6EBp8lKReLM/2iPsiCgJ2F8J
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/dk.videnskab/hHnYVMRZGCs/2iPsiCgJ2F8J
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/kHKiMzAzTgM/FP4HVHVsQGIJ

Video:

Newsgroups:
News:dk.videnskab
Sent: Saturday, February 16, 2013, CET 23:54, GMT 22:54
Subject: Re: UFO-f�nomenet anskuet udfra en videnskabelig synsvinkel -
Re: Ny gruppe bibelske mark�rer
15205 news:51200dd9$0$287$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/dk.videnskab/tbk060MQOYA/q4FVrjWkrVYJ
>
> http://www.youtube.com/user/TheServantOfMichael
> ... (russiske bogstaver) ... 2013-02-15, Russia under UFO-meteor-attack
> Uploadet den 16/02/2013 (omkring kl GMT 22 to 23, CET 23 to 24)
> Varighed: 15:04
> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wM97LxQ7H2c


Delay-time:

Counter-begin
2011-10-20, Thursday, day 293, GMT 08:19-13:25
Counter = 0

New Year 2011/2012
Counter = 72 days and 10:35-15:41 hours-and-minuts

New Year 2012/2013
Counter = 438 days and 10:35-15:41 hours-and-minuts

2013-02-15, Thursday, day 046, GMT 02:20
Counter = 484 days and 12:55-18:01 hours-and-minuts

?

Hmm ... (input memory from ET-starmap) ...

600 (en omdrejning) - 484 = 116


Compare with ...

Newsgroups:
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Wednesday, January 23, 2013, CET 12:11, GMT 11:11
Subject: "USS Nimitz" interrupt. Affyr varselsskud -
Re: Meddelse fra Kaptajnen�. Ordre nr. 116 -
Re: Jesus siger: Skilt fra mig vil I aldrig kunne g�re noget (John 15,1)
15118 news:50ffc57f$0$284$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/Xd8_4CqY7EU/nfwnt4lgA0YJ
>
>>> Et Udsagn:
>>>
>>> (Udskrift fra logbog)
>>>
>>> Meddelse fra Kaptajnen� p� kommandobroen:
>>>
>>> Mayday-signal opfanget ca. kl 11
>>>
>>> Til reparat�ren:
>>>
>>> Ordre nr. 116
>>>
>>> Problemstilling:
>>>
>>> "Kunden" klager over, at der lugter af b� i stuen!
>>>
>>> Kloaken "muligvis" tilstoppet.
>>>
>>> Sandsynlighed for at udbedre skaden = ...(Luke 1,37) ...
>>>
>>>
>>> 15116
>>>
>>
>> Interface "USS Nimtz" on!
>> https://sites.google.com/site/kallfiles1/by-symbols/uss-nimitz
>>
>> Defence-system level:
>> Wargames
>> Klart skib
>>
>> Captain�:
2013-01-23, Wednesday, day no 23, CET 11:51, GMT 10:51
>> CET 11:51
>> - "Affyr"
>>
>> CET 11:53
>> - "Varselsskud!"

Delta:

2013-01-23, Wednesday, day no 23, CET 11:51, GMT 10:51, counter = 0
2013-02-15, Friday, day no 46, CET 03:20, GMT 02:20, counter = 22d 15h 27m



Code 116 ?

Hmm ...


Med venlig hilsen,
Mogens Kall, The servant of Michael.
--
Coming up news: Iran hit by a Asteroid. Iran is no more (Jer.49,34-)
Last OUTPUT: 15201 news:511e21e9$0$292$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
Info http://groups.google.dk/group/dk.test/msg/591d03940b49201e
Website https://sites.google.com/site/kalltree1 File no: 15206


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Feb 17, 2013, 2:54:11 AM2/17/13
to
"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Sunday, February 17, 2013, CET 03:10, GMT 02:10
Subject: UFO-responce to Russia no 1 (Fire from the Sky) -
Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
15206 news:51203bbd$0$288$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://sites.google.com/site/etfootsteps/home/2013-02-15m/15-206
https://sites.google.com/site/kallpol4/home/countries/russia/15-206
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/dk.politik/I0YKzGo4NjU/IAjPH77tMm4J
https://groups.google.com/d/msg/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/I0YKzGo4NjU/-MKW2MicslIJ
Man ku' s� sp�rge sig selv (p� baggrund af) ...

600 (en omdrejning) - 484 = 116

Hvad h�ndte der 600 dage for inden ?


Og det m�rkelige er nu, at der omtrent udfor tallet 600 indtraf f�lgende:

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Monday, June 27, 2011, CET 22:14, GMT 20:14
Subject: ICC arrest-ordre p� Gaddafi + ET-message. Read my lips -
Was: Asteroide suser t�t forbi Jorden ...
2011 uge 26 (news samlet)
12962 news:4e08e49b$0$315$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
https://sites.google.com/site/etfootsteps/home/2011-06-27/12-962
https://groups.google.com/group/dk.politik/msg/8cd4af59ee2deaea
https://groups.google.com/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/msg/8cd4af59ee2deaea
>
>> Asteroide suser t�t forbi Jorden
>>
>> Mandag d. 27. jun. 2011 kl. 06:19 af Kristian Jakobsen, kr...@tv2.dk
>> http://nyhederne.tv2.dk/article.php/id-41157421
>> :asteroide-suser-t%C3%A6t-forbi-jorden.html
>>
>> === citat start ===
>>
>> I eftermiddag klokken halv fire suser en asteroide t�t forbi
>> Jorden.
>>
>> Blot 12.000 km tomt rum og lidt atmosf�re vil der v�re mellem
>> Jordens overflade og himmellegemet.
>>
>> Asteroiden, der kaldes 2011 MD, m�ler ...
[ ... ]
> On Monday 27th June an asteroid the size of a bus will pass around
> 7,500 miles (12,000 km) from the Earth's surface. Making its
> closest approach at 13:14 EDT (17:14 GMT/18:14 BST), the asteroid
> named 2011 MD will sail by high off the coast of Antarctica,
> almost 2,000 miles (3,218 km) south-southwest of South Africa.
>
> Asteroid 2011 MD was only discovered on Wednesday 22nd June by ...
[ ... ]
> 2011-06-27, Day no 178, around CET 19:14, GMT 17:14


Delta:

2011-06-27, GMT 17:14, Day no 178, counter = 0

2011-12-31, GMT 17:14, Day no 365, counter = 187

2012-12-31, GMT 17:14, Day no 366, counter = 553

2013-02-15, GMT 17:14, Day no 046, counter = 599

Compare with ...

2013-02-15, Friday, day no 46, CET 03:20, GMT 02:20


600-tallet er alts� ikke helt pr�cis!

Det helt pr�cise tidspunkt ville v�re den efterf�lgende dag klokken ...

2013-02-16, GMT 17:14, Day no 047, counter = 600


Og hvorfor er 600-tallet ikke helt pr�cis ?


Fordi vi har at g�re med v�sener ligesom os (der ikke er Gud/guder; herunder
fuldkomne) ?

Tja ...

Det ku' v�re et godt svar, men ...


Det mere logiske svar er nok, at tallet 46 f�rst og fremmest �nskes markeret!


15209


Kall, Mogens

unread,
Jan 13, 2014, 4:06:14 PM1/13/14
to
File 17.002 ...
https://sites.google.com/site/kallpol4/home/countries/russia/17-002

-

"Kall, Mogens" <Jesus.lov...@gmail.com> skrev ...

Newsgroups:
News:dk.politik
News:no.kultur.folklore.ufo
Sent: Sunday, February 17, 2013, CET 03:10, GMT 02:10
Subject: UFO-responce to Russia no 1 (Fire from the Sky) -
Re: ET-message to Russia, the psychopaths, 2011 oct 20, 08:18 GMT
>>> > > > > The message:
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > (Input memory from ... the Russian war-of-aggression on Georgia 2008 aug. 08.)
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > And then I heard a voice from Heaven (perhaps ET) said:
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > (2011-10-20, Thursday, day no 293, CET 10:18, GMT 08:18)
>>> > > > > - "We are coming."
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > (New ET-break came after deadline:)
>>> > > > > CET 11:42
>>> > > > > - "Soon."
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > CET 10:19
>>> > > > > - "With."
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > CET 10:19
>>> > > > > - "Fire."
>>> > > > >
>>> > > > > CET 10:49
>>> > > > > - "Mother Russia!"
>>> > > >
>>> > > >
>>> > > > CET 13:25
>>> > > > - "From the sky."
[ ... ]
[ ... ]
> >> Interface "USS Nimtz" on!
> >> https://sites.google.com/site/kallfiles1/by-symbols/uss-nimitz
> >>
> >> Defence-system level:
> >> Wargames
> >> Klart skib
> >>
> >> Captain�:
> 2013-01-23, Wednesday, day no 23, CET 11:51, GMT 10:51
> >> CET 11:51
> >> - "Affyr"
> >>
> >> CET 11:53
> >> - "Varselsskud!"
>
> Delta:
>
> 2013-01-23, Wednesday, day no 23, CET 11:51, GMT 10:51, counter = 0
> 2013-02-15, Friday, day no 46, CET 03:20, GMT 02:20, counter = 22d 15h 27m


Og mens jeg s� en film, der handlede om Psykopatistans
angrebskrig p� Georgien, da h�rte jeg en r�st fra Himlen
(perhaps the voice of ET; alts� en udenjordisk civilisation
p� bes�g i vort solsystem eller rettere: en bejler til
Menneskeheden), der sagde (vedr. straffen for Ruslands
angrebskrig):
(2014-01-13, Monday, day no 013, CET 21:39, GMT 20:39)
- Det skal nok komme."

Og direkte henvendt til Rusland blev der s� dern�st sagt:

CET 21:54
- "You will be punished"

CET 21:54
- "by me"

CET 21:55
- "the lord"


Med venlig hilsen,
Mogens Kall, The servant of Michael.
--
Coming up news: Iran hit by a Asteroid. Iran is no more (Jer.49,34-) ?
Last OUTPUT: 16000 news:52920d24$0$292$1472...@news.sunsite.dk
Info http://groups.google.dk/group/dk.test/msg/591d03940b49201e
Website https://sites.google.com/site/kalltree1 File no: 17002


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages