Analyzing Collections Using Gold Rush - Webinar

1 view
Skip to first unread message

sara amato

unread,
Sep 13, 2021, 3:14:21 PM9/13/21
to Partnership All Participants - EC, OC, Voting and Working Groups
The Partnership for Book Collections and Eastern Academic Scholars’ Trust are hosting a webinar on “Analyzing Collections using Gold Rush”. The webinar will be held on Wednesday October 6, 9:00-10:30 AM PT / 10:00-11:30 AM MT / 11:00 AM-12:30 PM CT / 12:00-1:30 PM ET.

The webinar will feature presenters from the Eastern Academic Scholars’ Trust, Keep@Downsview, and Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation highlighting the different ways their programs have utilized the Gold Rush Comparison tool in collection analysis projects. George Machovec, Executive Director of the Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries, which developed the Gold Rush tool, will also provide an overview of the tool’s functionality.

Please register here for the webinar:
https://palni.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlf-urpzMuHNGmbLoRMa2Fr4XCTExu1iMD
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages