Joint Partnership Rosemont Member Meeting Registration

2 views
Skip to first unread message

sara amato

unread,
Dec 16, 2021, 4:01:36 PM12/16/21
to Partnership EC, OC, Voting and Working Groups, P...@listserv.crl.edu

The Partnership for Shared Book Collections and the Rosemont Shared Print Alliance are pleased to announce their first annual joint membership meeting. 


This 3 hour virtual meeting will take place on:

Feb 8, 2022 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CT  / 12:00 PM ET


While the meeting agenda is still being finalized, topics will include high level updates from both programs, and discussions of topics of interest to the shared print community. 


To register in advance for this meeting, please visit the meeting page at:

https://sharedprint.org/2021/11/05/joint-member-meeting/


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages