xnoise - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: Media Player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Organize and play your music and video collections
zh_TW: 組織和播放您收藏的音樂和影片

en: Media;Audio;Video;Player;Mediaplayer;Movie;MP3;
zh_TW: 媒體；音訊；影片；播放器；媒體播放器；電影；MP3；

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Goto next track
zh_TW: 轉到下一首曲目

en: Goto previous track
zh_TW: 轉到前一首曲目

en: Quit application
zh_TW: 結束應用程式

en: Toggle visibility of album art view
zh_TW: 切換專輯封面檢視的可見性

en: Xnoise is a media player for Gtk+.
zh_TW: Xnoise 是一個用 Gtk+ 寫成的媒體播放器

en: It uses the gstreamer framework.
zh_TW: 它使用 GStreamer 框架。

en: More information on the project website:
zh_TW: 更多資訊在專案網站上：

note: the 'no lyrics found...' also appears in the db provider !!
en: no lyrics found...
zh_TW: 沒有發現歌詞...

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: Last Played
zh_TW: 最後播放的

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Sort Mode
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: ARTIST-ALBUM-TITLE
zh_TW: 演出者-專輯-標題

en: GENRE-ARTIST-ALBUM
zh_TW: 曲風-演出者-專輯

en: ALBUM-ARTIST-TITLE
zh_TW: 專輯-演出者-標題

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Most Played
zh_TW: 最常播放的

en: Streams
zh_TW: 串流

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Add to Android Device
zh_TW: 加入至 Android 裝置

en: Delete from device
zh_TW: 從裝置中刪除

en: Android Player Device
zh_TW: Android 播放器裝置

en: Do you want to delete the selected file from the device?
zh_TW: 您想要從裝置中刪除選定的檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to delete the selected album from the device?
zh_TW: 您想要從裝置中刪除選定的專輯嗎？

en: Do you want to delete the selected artist from the device?
zh_TW: 您想要從裝置中刪除選定的演出者嗎？

en: Please wait while moving media to the device.
zh_TW: 請稍候，當移動媒體檔至裝置時。

en: Not enough space on device! Aborting...
zh_TW: 裝置上沒有足夠的空間！正在中止...

en: Free space:
zh_TW: 自由空間：

en: Total space:
zh_TW: 總空間：

en: Player
zh_TW: 播放器

en: Add to Player Device
zh_TW: 加入到播放器裝置

en: External Player Device
zh_TW: 外部播放器裝置

en: Add or Remove media
zh_TW: 加入或移除媒體

en: Do full rescan
zh_TW: 執行完整的重新掃描

en: If selected, all media folders will be fully rescanned
zh_TW: 如果選中，將全面重新掃描所有的媒體資料夾

en: Add local folder
zh_TW: 加入本機資料夾

en: Add media stream
zh_TW: 加入媒體串流

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Select local media folders or internet media streams. 
    All media sources will be available via xnoise's library.
zh_TW: 選取本機媒體資料夾或網路媒體串流。
    所有媒體來源都可以通過 xnoise 的收藏庫來使用。

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Importing media data. This may take some time...
zh_TW: 匯入媒體資料。這也許會花一點時間…

en: Select media folder
zh_TW: 選取媒體資料夾

en: Add internet radio link
zh_TW: 加入網路電臺連結

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Grid lines in media browser
zh_TW: 在媒體瀏覽器中的格線

en: Showing lines in the media browser might show hierarchies more clear
zh_TW: 顯示線條在媒體瀏覽器中，這樣可更清晰地顯示層次

en: Use systray icon
zh_TW: 使用系統匣圖示

en: Use a status icon on your panel for showing, hiding and controlling xnoise
zh_TW: 在面板上使用狀態圖示，以顯示、隱藏和控制 Xnoise

en: Use menu button
zh_TW: 使用選單按鈕

en: Use an application menu button integrated into the main window
zh_TW: 使用一個應用選單按鈕整合到主視窗中

en: Show Stop button
zh_TW: 顯示停止按鈕

en: Show a stop button along with the other playback control buttons
zh_TW: 顯示停止按鈕，伴隨著其他播放控制按鈕

en: Quit on window close
zh_TW: 如果視窗是關閉的，就結束程式

en: Quit xnoise if the main window is closed
zh_TW: 如果主視窗關閉了，就結束 Xnoise 程式

en: Use desktop notifications
zh_TW: 使用桌面通知

en: Use desktop notifications that inform about played media while the main window of xnoise is not visible
zh_TW: 使用桌面通知，當 Xnoise 的主視窗是看不到時，其通報關於播放媒體的訊息

en: Use combo box selector for media types
zh_TW: 使用組合框選擇器的媒體類型

en: Use a combo box for selecting media types like music, video or streams
zh_TW: 使用組合框，選擇媒體類型，如音樂、影片或串流

en: Continue with last played song
zh_TW: 繼續上次播放的歌曲

en: After restart continue with last played song
zh_TW: 重啟後繼續上次播放的歌曲

en: User Interface:
zh_TW: 使用者介面：

en: Lyrics:
zh_TW: 歌詞：

en: Additional:
zh_TW: 額外的：

en: Web Services:
zh_TW: Web服務：

en: Select external subtitle file
zh_TW: 選取外部字幕檔案

en: No Subtitle
zh_TW: 沒有字幕

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Media Collections
zh_TW: 媒體收藏

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預置：

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 加入媒體

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Please wait while media is added to your library!
zh_TW: 請等待，當媒體被加入到您的收藏庫！

en: You can start listening to your music by selecting '%s'
zh_TW: 您可以開始聽您的音樂，通過選擇「%s」

en: Add more media folders
zh_TW: 加入更多媒體資料夾

en: Media Folders:
zh_TW: 媒體資料夾：

en: Welcome to Xnoise!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Xnoise！

en: This is the first time you start xnoise.
zh_TW: 這是第一次啟動 Xnoise。

en: Do you want to import media into your library?
zh_TW: 您是否要匯入媒體到您的收藏庫？

en: Add all tracks to tracklist
zh_TW: 加入所有歌曲到曲目清單

en: With this dialog you can change the metatags in the according files. 
    Handle with care!
zh_TW: 有了這個對話框中，您可以用相應的檔案變更元標記。

en: xnoise - Edit metadata
zh_TW: xnoise - 編輯元數據

en: Type new artist name.
zh_TW: 輸入新的演出者名稱。

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者：

en: Please wait while filling media browser. Or cancel, if you do not want to wait.
zh_TW: 請稍候，在填補媒體瀏覽器。或取消，如果您不想等待。

en: Please wait while importing media. Or cancel, if you do not want to wait.
zh_TW: 當匯入媒體時，請稍候。或取消，如果您不想等待。

en: Type new album name.
zh_TW: 輸入新專輯名稱。

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Album data
zh_TW: 專輯資料

en: Please enter new album data.
zh_TW: 請輸入新專輯的資料。

en: Album Artist:
zh_TW: 專輯演出者：

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年度：

en: Genre:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Title Artist
zh_TW: 標題演出者

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

note: ALBUM
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: GENRE
en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Uri
zh_TW: 網址

note: YEAR
en: Year
zh_TW: 年度

en: Track No.
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Disk No.
zh_TW: 磁碟編號

en: Edit data for track
zh_TW: 編輯曲目資料

en: Change album data
zh_TW: 變更專輯資料

en: Change artist data
zh_TW: 變更演出者資料

en: Change genre name
zh_TW: 變更類型名稱

en: Add to tracklist
zh_TW: 加入曲目清單。

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移至回收筒

en: Do you want to move the selected file to trash?
zh_TW: 您想要移動所選檔案到回收筒嗎？

en: Remove Cover Image
zh_TW: 移除封面圖片

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Remove selected track
zh_TW: 移除選擇的曲目

en: Show in parent folder
zh_TW: 顯示檔案所在資料夾

en: Filter for artist
zh_TW: 演出者過濾器

en: Insufficient track information. Not searching for lyrics.
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊不足。無法搜尋歌詞。

en: Player stopped. Not searching for lyrics.
zh_TW: 播放器已停止。無法搜尋歌詞。

note: Gtk.TextIter start_iter; Gtk.TextIter end_iter; textbuffer.get_start_iter (out start_iter); textbuffer.get_start_iter (out end_iter); string txt = textbuffer.get_text(start_iter, end_iter, true); TODO: Howto append text ?
en: 
    Trying to find lyrics for "%s" by "%s"
    
    Using %s ...
zh_TW: 
    嘗試尋找「%2$s」的「%1$s」歌詞
    
    使用 %3$s…

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open _Stream
zh_TW: 開啟串流(_S)

en: open remote location
zh_TW: 開啟遠端位置

en: _Add or Remove media
zh_TW: 加入或移除媒體(_A)

en: manage the content of the xnoise media library
zh_TW: 管理 Xnoise 媒體庫的內容

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: C_lear tracklist
zh_TW: 清空曲目清單(_L)

en: Clear the tracklist
zh_TW: 清空曲目清單

en: _Rescan collection
zh_TW: 重新掃描收藏(_R)

en: Rescan collection
zh_TW: 重新掃描收藏

en: _Increase volume
zh_TW: 增加音量(_I)

en: Increase playback volume
zh_TW: 增加播放音量

en: _Decrease volume
zh_TW: 降低音量(_D)

en: Decrease playback volume
zh_TW: 降低播放音量

en: _Previous track
zh_TW: 前一首曲目(_P)

en: Go to previous track
zh_TW: 轉到前一首曲目

en: _Toggle play
zh_TW: 切換播放(_T)

en: Toggle playback status
zh_TW: 切換播放狀態

en: _Next track
zh_TW: 下一首曲目(_N)

en: Go to next track
zh_TW: 轉到下一首曲目

note: icon
en: E_qualizer
zh_TW: 等化器(_Q)

en: Open equalizer window
zh_TW: 開啟等化器視窗

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Tracklist
zh_TW: 曲目清單(_T)

en: Go to the tracklist.
zh_TW: 前往曲目清單。

en: _Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞(_L)

en: Go to the lyrics view.
zh_TW: 前往歌詞檢視。

en: _Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放(_N)

en: Go to the 'Now Playing' screen in the main window.
zh_TW: 前往主視窗中的「正在播放」。

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題(_F)

en: _Open Frequently Asked Questions in web browser
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟常見問題連結(_O)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵(_K)

en: _Open Keyboard Shortcuts in web browser
zh_TW: 在Web瀏覽器中開啟鍵盤快速鍵(_O)

en: _Config
zh_TW: 配置(_C)

en: _Show Media Browser
zh_TW: 顯示媒體瀏覽器(_S)

en: Show _Video Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕顯示影片(_V)

en: Show _Album Art view
zh_TW: 顯示專輯封面視圖(_A)

en: Restoring %u tracks in the tracklist. This is quite a lot and can slow down the startup of xnoise.
zh_TW: 正在復原 %u 個曲目在曲目清單。 這是很大的數量，可能會使 xnoise 啟動較慢。

en: Playback mode:
zh_TW: 播放模式：

en: No repeat, one after another
zh_TW: 沒有重複，一個接一個

en: Repeat single track
zh_TW: 重複單曲

en: Repeat all
zh_TW: 重複所有

en: Random playlist track playing
zh_TW: 隨機播放清單播放曲目

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Enter the URL for playing
zh_TW: 輸入用於播放的網址

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Select media file
zh_TW: 選取媒體檔案

en: Repeat Mode
zh_TW: 重複模式

en: Remove selected tracks
zh_TW: 移除選取的曲目

en: Jump to current position
zh_TW: 跳轉到目前的位置

en: Select search with <Ctrl-F>
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋用 <Ctrl-F>

en: Remove search filter with <Ctrl-D>
zh_TW: 移除搜尋過濾器用 <Ctrl-D>

note: AppMenuButton for compact layout
en: Show application main menu
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的主選單

note: ARTIST
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電音

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Maximum Treble
zh_TW: 最大高音

en: Maximum Bass
zh_TW: 最大低音

en: Classic
zh_TW: 古典

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: The subtitle name is not matching the video name! Not using subtitle file.
zh_TW: 字幕名稱和影片名稱不相符！不使用字幕檔。

en: Success on installing missing gstreamer plugin
zh_TW: 成功安裝缺少的 GStreamer 外掛程式

en: User aborted installation of missing gstreamer plugin
zh_TW: 使用者中止有缺失的 GStreamer 外掛程式安裝

en: Gstreamer plugin not found in repositories
zh_TW: GStreamer 外掛程式在程式庫中未找到

en: Critical error while installation of missing gstreamer plugin
zh_TW: 嚴重的錯誤，當安裝缺少的 GStreamer 外掛程式

en: Missing gstreamer plugin
zh_TW: 缺少 GStreamer 外掛程式

en: Automatic missing codec installation not supported
zh_TW: 不支持自動安裝缺少的編解碼器

en: Failed to start automatic gstreamer plugin installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動自動安裝 GStreamer 外掛程式。

en: Trying to install missing gstreamer plugin
zh_TW: 嘗試安裝缺少的 GStreamer 外掛程式

en: Subtitle #
zh_TW: 字幕 #

en: Audio Track #
zh_TW: 音軌＃

en: (Plugin)
zh_TW: (外掛程式)

en: unknown artist
zh_TW: 未知的演出者

en: unknown title
zh_TW: 未知的標題

en: unknown album
zh_TW: 未知的專輯

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Tracklist
zh_TW: 曲目清單

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Hide Media Library
zh_TW: 隱藏媒體庫

en: Show Media Library
zh_TW: 顯示媒體庫

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

note: LENGTH
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: TRACKNUMBER
en: Track number
zh_TW: 曲目數量

note: DISK_NUMBER
en: Disk number
zh_TW: 磁碟數量

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: ready to rock
zh_TW: 準備好搖滾

en: Found %u tracks. Updating library ...
zh_TW: 找到 %u 個曲目。正在更新收藏庫...

en: %u new tracks found
zh_TW: %u 個新曲目找到

en: Run 'xnoise --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 運行 ' xnoise --help ' 以查看可用命令列選項的完整清單。

en: Lyrics downloading from internet
zh_TW: 從網路下載歌詞

en: Buffer lyrics in database
zh_TW: 在資料庫緩衝歌詞

en: User logged in!
zh_TW: 使用者登入！

note: feedback
en: User not logged in!
zh_TW: 使用者沒有登入！

en: Visit LastFm for an account.
zh_TW: 造訪 LastFm 以申請一個帳號。

en: Please enter your lastfm username and password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 lastfm 使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密      碼：

en: 'Scrobble' played tracks on lastfm
zh_TW: 「Scrobble」 在 lastfm 上播放曲目

en: Load lyrics from chartlyrics.com
zh_TW: 從 chartlyrics.com 載入歌詞

en: LastFm web service integration
zh_TW: Lastfm 的Web服務整合

en: Use lastfm's web services
zh_TW: 使用 lastfm 的網絡服務

en: Load lyrics from http://www.lyricwiki.com
zh_TW: 從 http://www.lyricwiki.com 載入歌詞

en: Load lyrics from azlyrics.com
zh_TW: 從 azlyrics.com 載入歌詞

en: AppIndicator plugin
zh_TW: AppIndicator 外掛程式

en: Ubuntu Application Indicator plugin for xnoise
zh_TW: 給 Xnoise 用的 Ubuntu 應用指示器外掛程式

en: Show xnoise
zh_TW: 顯示 Xnoise

en: Media Control Keys
zh_TW: 媒體控制鍵

en: Control xnoise using mediakeys
zh_TW: 使用 mediakeys，控制 xnoise

en: Magnatune Music Subscription
zh_TW: Magnatune 的音樂訂閱

en: Magnatune Music Store
zh_TW: Magnatune 音樂商店

en: Download whole album to disk
zh_TW: 下載整張專輯到磁碟中

en: Downloading album
zh_TW: 正在下載專輯

en: This may take some time...
zh_TW: 這也許會花一點時間…

en: Download finished for "
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: download finished...
zh_TW: 下載完成...

en: decompressing...
zh_TW: 解壓縮中...

en: decompressing finished...
zh_TW: 解壓縮完成中...

en: Please wait while
    converting database.
zh_TW: 請稍候
    正在轉換資料庫。

en: Please wait while
    converting database.
    Done for %d tracks.
zh_TW: 請稍候
    正在轉換資料庫。
    已完成 %d 首曲目。

en: loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Username and Password available
zh_TW: 使用者名稱和密碼可用

en: Username or Password not available
zh_TW: 使用者名稱和密碼不可用

en: Visit Magnatune for an account.
zh_TW: 造訪 Magnatune 以申請一個帳號。

en: Please enter your Magnatune username and password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 Magnatune 使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Mpris v2 Dbus Service
zh_TW: Mpris v2 Dbus 服務

en: Control xnoise with a MPRIS v2 dbus interface
zh_TW: 控制 xnoise 用一 MPRIS v2 dbus 介面

en: Mpris v1 Dbus Service
zh_TW: Mpris v1 Dbus 服務

en: Control xnoise with a MPRIS v1 dbus interface
zh_TW: 控制 xnoise 用一 MPRIS v1 dbus 介面

en: Ubuntu Soundmenu Integration
zh_TW: Ubuntu 的聲音選單整合

en: Use ubuntu/ayatana soundmenu integration
zh_TW: 使用 Ubuntu/ayatana soundmenu 的整合

en: Show song title in window bar
zh_TW: 顯示歌曲名稱在視窗標題列

en: Set the window name to the current title
zh_TW: 針對目前的標題，設定視窗的名稱
