Government of the District of Columbia ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 5B02 AGENDA

Single Member District Meeting

Commissioners

5B01 Gayle Carley

5B01@anc.dc.gov

5B02 Ursula Higgins

5B02@anc.dc.gov

5B03 Sukhprita Piekara

5B03@anc.dc.gov

5B04 Ra Amin

5B04@anc.dc.gov

5B05 Colleen Costello

5B05@anc.dc.gov

Next Meeting

Location: Virtual

ANC 5B OFFICERS

Ursula Higgins 5B Chairperson

Ra Amin

5B Vice Chairperson

Ra Amin **5B Treasurer**

Sukhprita Piekara
5B Secretary

Colleen Costello

5B Parliamentary

Thursday, March 11, 2021

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Opening and Call to Order

HOWARD UNIVERSITY EAST CAMPUS DISCUSSION

Virtual

Comm. Higgins

Invited Guest

D. Paul Monteiro

Chief of Staff to the President

Howard University

Joe Leonard, Jr., Ph.D.

Director, Howard University Community

Derrek Niec-Williams

Director, Campus Planning Architecture and

Development

Fred L. Greene III

FLGA*LLC* Real Estate Group

WEBEX MEETING LINK

Meeting link:

https://dcnet.webex.com/dcnet/j.php?MTID=m264d357a

335b90bff72ef81805283989

Meeting number:

160 760 1128

Password:

uqSuaD8UU33