GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH FINANCE (TA-A&L) DEPARTMENT

Cir.Memo.No.3572-J-A/29/TA-A&L/2015

Dated:18 .6.2015

Sub:- Public Services – Revised Pay Scales 2015 – Special Pays and Allowances in Revised Pay Scales 2015 – Instructions – Issued.

Ref:- 1. G.O. Ms No. 46, Finance (HR-V-PC) Department, dated 30-04-2015.

2. G.O. Ms No. 47, Finance (HR-V-PC) Department, dated 30-04-2015.

3. G.O. Ms No. 48, Finance (HR-V-PC) Department, dated 30-04-2015.

4. G.O. Ms No. 49, Finance (HR-V-PC) Department, dated 30-04-2015.

-000-

In the reference 1st cited orders were issued implementing Revised Pay Scales, 2015 to all Government employees including Local Body and Aided Institutions employees. In the reference 2nd to 4th read above, viz., orders were issued relating to Dearness Allowance, House Rent Allowance and City Compensatory Allowances in the Revised Pay Scales 2015.

- 2. Consequent to issue of orders in the reference 1st read above, Government hereby clarify that the existing Special Pays and Allowances admissible in 2010 Pay Scales, sanctioned by specific Government Orders shall be continued at the existing rates in Revised Pay Scales, 2015 until further orders.
- 3. All the Secretariat Departments, Heads of Departments and all the Drawing and Disbursing Officers are requested to take action accordingly and issue necessary instructions to the concerned working under their control.

MS. HEMA MUNIVENKATAPPA SPECIAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Тο

The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Hyderabad.

The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Hyderabad

(by name).

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

All Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Government.

All the Departments of Secretariat (10 copies each).

The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and the State Andhra Pradesh.

The Resident Commission of Andhra Pradesh in New Delhi, Andhra Bhawan, 1 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

All the Heads of Departments.

All District Collectors.

All District Judges of Andhra Pradesh.

Conv:

The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh.

The Principal Secretary to Governor, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister and Private Secretaries to all Ministers.

The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission, Hyderabad.

All the District Treasury Officers (with copies for Sub-Treasury Officers).

The Chairman and Managing Director of Andhra Pradesh GENCO/TRANSCO

The Managing Director of AP State Road Transport Corporation, Hyderabad.

All District Educational Officers.

All the District Development Officer, Zilla Praja Parishads.

All District Panchayat Officers.

All Principals of Junior and Degree Colleges of Andhra Pradesh.

All Mandal Development Officers.

All Secretaries of Zilla Grandhalaya Samsthas through Director of Public Libraries, Hyderabad

All Secretaries of Agricultural Market Committees through the Commissioner and Director of Marketing, A.P., Hyderabad.

All Commissioners/ Special Officers of Municipal Corporations & Municipalities.

The Commissioner, Government Printing Press, A.P. Hyderabad for publication in the Andhra Pradesh Gazette.

The General Administration (Cabinet) Department.

The General Administration (SW) Department

Finance (BG) Department.

All Recognized Pensioners Associations.

SF/S.Cs.

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER.