InstallProfile 2007.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Popular Desktop Applications
zh: 常见桌面应用程序

en: GTK+ music player
zh: 基于GTK+的音乐播放器

en: A GTK+ tagging program for MP3, OGG, FLAC, and more
zh: 一个基于GTK+的MP3、OGG和FLAC等音乐文件的标签编辑管理器

en: A GNOME groupware application, a Microsoft Outlook workalike
zh: 一个GNOME的组件应用程序，类似Microsoft Outlook

en: GTK+ Instant Messenger client
zh: 基于GTK+的即时通信客户端

en: GTK+ FTP Client
zh: 基于GTK+的FTP客户端

en: GNU Image Manipulation Program
zh: GNU图象处理程序

en: GNOME CD Writing Software
zh: GNOME的CD刻录软件

en: GTK+ application for transferring pictures from a digital camera
zh: 基于GTK+的应用程序，用于从数码相机中传输照片

en: A SVG based generic vector-drawing program
zh: 一个通用的SVG矢量图绘制程序

en: KDE CD Writing Software
zh: KDE的CD刻录软件

en: An integrated office suite for KDE, the K Desktop Environment
zh: KDE桌面环境下的一个完整办公套件

en: The Mozilla Suite
zh: Mozilla套件

en: The Mozilla Firefox Web Browser
zh: Mozilla Firefox网页浏览器

en: Thunderbird Mail Client
zh: Thunderbird邮件客户端

en: Media Player for Linux
zh: Linux下的媒体播放器

en: OpenOffice.org, a full office productivity suite.
zh: OpenOffice.org，一个完整的办公生产套件

en: Same as OpenOffice but a binary package (no compiling!)
zh: 与OpenOffice一样，不过是二进制软件包（无需编译！）

en: GTK news reader
zh: 基于GTK的新闻阅读器

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME
zh: GNOME的音乐管理和播放软件

en: Open replacement for the Mozilla Suite
zh: Mozilla套件的开放替代品

en: A light weight email client and news reader
zh: 一个轻量级的邮件客户端和新闻阅读器

en: VLC media player - Video player and streamer
zh: VLC媒体播放器——视频播放和流处理工具

en: GTK+ Graphical IRC Client
zh: 基于GTK+的图形界面IRC客户端

en: Xine movie player
zh: Xine电影播放器

en: X MultiMedia System
zh: X多媒体系统

en: Applications often found on servers.
zh: 常用的服务器端应用程序

en: Apache Web Server
zh: Apache Web服务器

en: The Common Unix Printing System
zh: 通用Unix打印系统

en: A highly configurable, drop-in replacement for sendmail
zh: 一个高度可配置的sendmail的完全替代品

en: Linux kernel (2.4+) firewall, NAT and packet mangling tools
zh: Linux内核（2.4+）下的防火墙、NAT和数据包处理工具

en: Apache module for PHP
zh: Apache的PHP支持模块

en: A fast, multi-threaded, multi-user SQL database server
zh: 一个快速的、多线程、多用户的SQL数据库服务器

en: The PHP scripting language
zh: PHP脚本语言

en: A fast and secure drop-in replacement for sendmail
zh: 一个快速且安全的sendmail完全替代品

en: sophisticated Object-Relational DBMS
zh: 成熟的对象-关系模型数据库管理系统

en: ProFTP Server
zh: ProFTP服务器

en: SAMBA client/server programs for UNIX
zh: UNIX下的SAMBA客户端／服务器程序

en: Widely-used Mail Transport Agent (MTA)
zh: 应用广泛的邮件传输代理（MTA）

en: Window managers and X selection.
zh: 窗口管理器和X选择

en: The Gnome Desktop Environment
zh: Gnome桌面环境

en: The K Desktop Environment
zh: K桌面环境

en: A small, fast, full-featured window manager for X
zh: 一个小巧、快速且功能全面的X窗口管理器

en: Enlightenment Window Manager
zh: Enlightenment窗口管理器

en: Fluxbox is an X11 window manager featuring tabs and an iconbar
zh: Fluxbox是一个具有标签和图标栏的X11窗口管理器

en: IceWM is designed for speed, size, and simplicity
zh: IceWM是为快速、小巧和简朴而设计的

en: Windowmaker is a window manager featuring the look and feel of NEXTSTEP
zh: Windowmaker是一个具有NEXTSTEP的外观和感觉的窗口管理器

en: XFCE Desktop Environment
zh: XFCE桌面环境

en: An X11 implementation maintained by the X.Org Foundation
zh: 一个由X.Org基金会维护的X11实现

en: Miscellaneous Applications you may want.
zh: 你可能需要的各种应用程序

en: tool for distributing files via a distributed network of nodes
zh: 通过分布式网络节点发布文件的工具

en: GTK+ Web IDE
zh: 基于GTK+的网页集成开发环境

en: An incredibly powerful, extensible text editor
zh: 一个异常强大、可扩展的文本编辑器

en: Single process stack of various system monitors
zh: 单进程的各种系统监视程序集

en: GUI version of the Vim text editor
zh: GUI版本的Vim文本编辑器

en: ssh-agent manager
zh: ssh-agent密钥管理工具

en: Rotates, compresses, and mails system logs
zh: 替换、压缩和邮寄系统日志

en: Network Time Protocol suite/programs
zh: 网络时间协议套件／程序

en: A Remote Desktop Protocol Client
zh: 一个远程桌面协议客户端

en: Secure way to index and quickly search for files on your system
zh: 安全快速地在你的系统中索引和查找文件

en: Utility to trace the route of IP packets
zh: 用于跟踪IP数据包的路由的工具

en: Gentoo Linux USE flags editor
zh: Gentoo Linux USE标记编辑器

en: Vim, an improved vi-style text editor
zh: Vim，加强版vi风格的文本编辑器

en: A commercial-quality network protocol analyzer
zh: 一个具有商业品质的网络协议分析器

en: Applications recommended by the GLI Team.
zh: GLI团队推荐的应用程序

en: A versatile IDE for GNOME
zh: GNOME的多用途集成开发环境

en: a tool to locally check for signs of a rootkit
zh: 用于在本地检查rootkit木马征兆的工具

en: Addictive OpenGL-based block game
zh: 令人着迷的俄罗斯方块，基于OpenGL

en: The GNU Privacy Guard, a GPL PGP replacement
zh: GNU隐私卫士，GPL PGP的替代品

en: Software for generating and retrieving SNMP data
zh: 用来产生和收集SNMP数据的软件

en: the network swiss army knife
zh: 网络瑞士军刀

en: A utility for network exploration or security auditing
zh: 用于网络探测和安全检查的工具

en: full-screen window manager that multiplexes between several processes
zh: 全屏窗口管理器，支持多任务分屏

en: An X Viewer for PDF Files
zh: 一个基于X的PDF文件浏览器
