

Visit us online at http://www.cdspp.net

Executive Board

Scott Napolitano, Chair University of Nebraska-Lincoln snapolitano@unl.edu Term: 2020-2023

Vincent C Alfonso, Secretary Gonzaga University alfonso@gonzaga.edu Term 2021-2024

Markeda Newell, *Treasurer* Loyola University–Chicago mnewell2@luc.edu Term: 2020-2023

Julie Herbstrith, Chair-Elect Texas Women's University jherbstrith@twu.edu Term: 2021-2024

Andrew Roach, *Board Member* Georgia State University <u>aroach@gsu.edu</u> Term: 2022-2025

Sarah Valley-Gray, Board Member Nova Southeastern University valleygr@gmail.com

Term: 2022-2025

2021-2022 CDSPP Renewal/Registration

The annual membership fee of \$175.00 is due by November 30, 2021. Programs are strongly encouraged to pay the fee online by credit card at http://www.cdspp.net/home/membership.

To pay by check, please complete this form and send it along with payment of \$175 to:

Markeda Newell, Ph.D. 11010 West Meadowcreek Drive Milwaukee, WI. 53224

Institution/University Name:
Institution/University Address:
Program Director Name:
Program Director Email:
Program Director Phone:
Membership Type:
Full membership: doctoral program in school psychology in a regionally-accredited institution of higher learning
Associate membership: interest in doctoral program, or doctoral program in development at regionally-accredited institution of higher learning
Degree Program Information (check all that apply): PhD PsyD Specialist Master's APA Accredited NASP Approved

The fee covers membership for the institution during the 2022-2022 academic year (September 2021-August 2022). Continuing membership status requires that the institution offer a doctoral degree in School Psychology. The CDSPP bylaws mandate that institutions more than two years in arrears on dues are dropped from membership.

Questions? Contact Markeda Newall at mnewell2@luc.edu

CDSPP Tax ID# 35-1779790