Zippyshare" Adele 30 Mp3 Album Download Leak

1–1 of 1
Zippyshare" Adele 30 Mp3 Album Download Leak Popular singer Adele Today dropped another great Album titled “30” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

With a moving message about how meaningful the project has become to her, the singer confirmed on social media that her fourth studio album will release on November 19.

The tracklist for Adele’s new album 30 has been revealed, as Rolling Stone points out. It was made public via Target’s various listings of the record. In addition to the single “Easy on Me,” 30 features a track called “I Drink Wine” and an interlude titled “All Night Parking,” which credits the late jazz pianist Erroll Garner. In addition, a Target-exclusive CD features three bonus songs, including a new version of “Easy on Me” with Chris Stapleton. Find Adele’s 30 tracklist below.

30 is Adele’s follow-up to 2015’s 25. The new record is out November 19 via Columbia.

Tracklist :

1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (interlude with Erroll Garner)
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game