2021*/ Zip File Aj Mitchell Skyview Album Download Mp3!

1–1 of 1
2021*/ Zip File Aj Mitchell Skyview Album Download Mp3! Popular singer Aj Mitchell Today dropped another great Album titled “Skyview” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

THE WAIT IS OVER. SKYVIEW IS COMING SEPTEMBER 10th,” he excitedly shared, along with the album cover.

“SKYVIEW is the final chapter of the first era of my artist journey. In 2016, I released my first single ‘Used To Be,’ a song I had written at 13 years old,” AJ said in a statement. “That song set me into a year journey traveling the world; learning, writing, collaborating, performing and constantly evolving.”

Tracklist :-

1. Cameras On
2. Stop
3. Hi-Lo
4. Maybe
5. One More Fight
6. I Choose You
7. Cheap Red Wine
8. Growing Pains
9. Miss You
10. Slow Dance ft. Ava Max
11. Not About Love
12. Used To Be

“In that time, I’ve had the privilege of collaborating with so many talented artists, writers, producers, photographers, and directors around the world. Those collaborations and experiences have sculpted who I am today,” he continued. “I dove into this industry at 15 years old, only knowing two things: I wanted to write songs and sing them as my career.”

“SKYVIEW is the summary of my artist journey up until now. As a kid, the Skyview Drive-In theater was a place in my small town of Belleville, Illinois that had the power to transport me into a world of endless possibilities. Today, SKYVIEW is proof that anything can happen if you are willing to take the risk and do the work necessary to make any dream come true,” AJ said.