I use Tools -> Backups -> View Autobackups from time to time when I want to revert to a previous wording that I can't quite remember. When I click on the date, it highlights and lists all of the scene backups from that day. When I click on one of those scenes, it highlights that scene and displays the contents.
My issue is, that it stops highlighting the date when it highlights a scene. When I'm going back looking for specific wording without knowing which day I changed it, I sometimes forget to note the date before clicking on the scene. It's annoying that there is no visual indicator of what day I was viewing.
So, would it be possible to not completely remove the date highlighting when I select a scene? There is a column labeled date, but it only shows the time. Each filename also has a timestamp in it, but not the date.
- Andrew