Download Zip! Yung Bleu Moon Boy Album Download

1–1 of 1
Yung Bleu – Moon Boy Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Yung Bleu comes through with a new album studio project titled "Moon Boy" and all Tracks are available here on musicbox for your free and fast download.

Yung Bleu has been the underdog of all underdogs in the past few years. Despite the increasing critical acclaim, popularity, and co-signs that many of his peers haven’t received, there’ve been plenty of moments where he felt like he’s been counted out. For instance, he spoke out after he wasn’t included in the BET Awards nominations for Best New Artist. However, it feels like anyone who has been sleeping on him will be turning their heads in his direction once he releases Moon Boy.

Tracklist :-
1. Die Under the Moon ft. John Legend
2. Tired of You ft. H.E.R.
3. Angels Never Cry ft. Moneybagg Yo, Kodak Black
4. Beautiful Lies ft. Kehlani
5. Contract Killers
6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) ft. Big Sean
7. Shoe Box ft. Jeezy
8. Last Summer
9. You’re Mines Still (Remix) ft. Drake
10. Waterworks ft. Gunna
11. Baddest w/ Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
12. Unforgiving ft. Davido
13. Dark Clouds
14. Old Days
15. Ghetto Love Birds (Remix) ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie