WebGL+WebGPU Meetup- April 26th

63 views
Skip to first unread message

Lisie Aartsen

unread,
Mar 30, 2022, 2:01:27 PMMar 30
to webgl-d...@googlegroups.com
Please join us for our next virtual WebGL+ WebGPU Meetup on April 26th. The Khronos Group will be hosting a variety of exciting speakers showcasing their latest technology. 

We are still looking for a couple of presenters to round out our lineup for this event.  If you or someone you know would be a good fit, please email eve...@khronos.org.

WebGL+WebGPU Meetup
Date: Tuesday, April 26th
Start Time: 5pm PDT| 7pm EDT| (April 27) 8am China ST

Thank you! 
Lisie Aartsen

Ken Russell

unread,
Mar 31, 2022, 9:17:45 PMMar 31
to WebGL Dev List
Let me echo Lisie's call for participants - please reach out to eve...@khronos.org if you have something you would like to present to the WebGL+WebGPU community!

Thanks,

-Ken



--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "WebGL Dev List" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to webgl-dev-lis...@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/webgl-dev-list/CAH8tpuu_%2BdGTwJ33-K7Ngjp78wniS7cxD-M8uV%2BTQ-5UaJA3ow%40mail.gmail.com.
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages