Zippyshare" Volumes Happier? Mp3 Album Download

1–1 of 1
Zippyshare" Volumes Happier? Mp3 Album Download Popular singer Volumes Today dropped another great Album titled “Happier?” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

After sharing a series of singles over the last 18 months, Volumes have now announced the details of their new album.

'Happier?' will be dropping on November 19 via Fearless Records.

The artwork looks like this:
And the tracklisting like this:

01. FBX
02. Malevolent
03. Bend
04. Get Enough
05. Lets Me Down
06. Man On Fire
07. Weighted
08. See You Again
09. Into You (Hurt)
10. Void
11. Happier?

It comes alongside a new song in the form of 'Bend', an emotionally devastating beauty of a track that flips the band's sound on its head wonderfully.

Vocalist Michael Barr had this to say about it:

"'Bend' is about how, in a relationship, sometimes one person can break another while all along they never seem to bend or break themselves. It's really about how we can easily turn into someone else and start to tear each other down."