You have been caught by RaptorVPN's configuration backup system.
You should put the following folder into the Trash:
NOTE: NOT the /Users/YOUR-USERNAME/Application Support/Tunnelblick folder.
Then reinstall Tunnelblick from the .dmg. Your old configurations should "magically" reappear. (The RaptorVPN configurations were "hiding" them.)
Should you reinstall RaptorVPN, you would have to do this again (because RaptorVPN will create a new backup, which will be restore if you install Tunnelblick.)
Here's what's happening (for anyone who cares): RaptorVPN uses a specially modified version of Tunnelblick which includes the configurations within the application itself. To allow application updates which may not include the configurations, they are kept backed up and are restored when any version of Tunnelblick is installed. (Raptor should have made their version only affect RaptorVPN, but they did an incomplete conversion, so it affects Tunnelblick, too.)
This same problem exists with "Urban Shield" VPN's client software, which is also a specially modified version of Tunnelblick.