PT community meetup September [29/09/2022]

85 views
Skip to first unread message

Vasilis

unread,
Sep 27, 2022, 12:43:57 PM9/27/22
to traff...@googlegroups.com
Dear all,

This month Pluggable Transports meetup will take place on Tuesday, September 29.

Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM UTC / 16:00 PM CEST
Where: Pluggable Transports channel

* [Matrix](https://matrix.to/#/#pluggable-transports:matrix.org)
* [IRC (no account
required)](https://webchat.oftc.net/?channels=pluggable-transports)
* [Slack](https://openobservatory.slack.com/messages/pluggable-transports/)
*
[Mattermost](https://community.internetfreedomfestival.org/community/channels/pluggable-transport)

Please add any topics you would like to discuss during the meeting here:
https://pad.riseup.net/p/pt-meetup-keep

More info and details on how to join:
https://pluggabletransports.info/blog/pt-meetup-sep2022/

Hope to see many of you there.

Best,
~Vasilis

--
PGP Fingerprint: 8FD5 CF5F 39FC 03EB B382 7470 5FBF 70B1 D126 0162
PGP Public Key:
https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/8FD5CF5F39FC03EBB38274705FBF70B1D1260162
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages