[Bad] Nokia Account - No confirmation that data is completely removed

3 views
Skip to first unread message

André

unread,
Oct 10, 2012, 4:29:37 PM10/10/12
to to...@googlegroups.com
 
Under term 3. Registration and Termination:

"Except as set forth in the Privacy Policy, Nokia is not responsible for any removal or loss of the information or content you have submitted to the Service. When information or content is removed from the Service by either you or Nokia, traces or copies may still remain elsewhere."
 
There is no confirmation that the data you provided is completely removed from the service. Nor there's a limit for such.
 
--
André - An_dz

Ian McGowan

unread,
Dec 9, 2012, 1:33:52 PM12/9/12
to to...@googlegroups.com, an...@myopera.com
This point has been curated and will appear on the website soon.
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages