Zipped !! The Weeknd Thursday mixtape Album Download

1–1 of 1
Zipped !! The Weeknd Thursday mixtape Album Download The Weeknd shocks fans with this newly release album titled Thursday mixtape that is already trending and ready for free zip download in different formats like mp3, zip, rar, 320kbps, Zippyshare, cdq, aac, m4a, itunes, leak torrent.

Tracklist :

01. Lonely Star
02. Life Of The Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (Ft. Drake)
05. The Birds Part One
06. The Birds Part Two
07. Gone
08. Rolling Stone
09. Heaven Or Las Vegas

The time is here, after the success of his highly acclaimed "House of Balloons" mixtape The Weeknd has now blessed us with "Thursday". You can only expect pure quality music from the Toronto native that will supply your ears with an orgasm like no other. This tape will be nothing less than FUCKING EXHILARATING!!, Tracklist & Download Link Below. Check It Out And Enjoy.