Winter's Return 2020

2 views
Skip to first unread message

TANIA OPLAND

unread,
Dec 20, 2020, 3:21:50 PM12/20/20
to tania-...@googlegroups.com

Happy Solstice, Happy Christmas, Happy (belated) Chanukah. Here’s looking forward to a Cheerful Kwanzaa and a Much Much Better New Year!!

We are excited about sharing the online version of our annual “Winter’s Return” concert with you in less than two hours.

Since we couldn’t physically get together with our music partners William Pint & Felicia Dale this winter, we’re trying a new approach to this. It’s the “almost live” version. We got to deal with all the technical issues (and there were many!) beforehand, so we could edit most of them out. Not all of them, of course — that would be too slick for us!

Instead, we’ll be watching along with you, and able to interact in the chat. We hope this will make it more like being in the room with you during our (sigh) live shows.

So please join us at 2 pm Pacific Time (1 pm in Alaska / 10 pm UTC), or a little earlier to get the chat started :D

Right here:


Winter’s Return 2020 - Holiday Cheer in the Pandemic Year
William Pint, Felicia Dale, Tania Opland, Mike Freeman
Sunday Dec 20 — 2 pm Pacific Time

❄️🎶🎄🕯🥂
Tania & Mike
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages