Leak Zipped !! SUNMI 1/6 (One Sixth) Album Download

Contact owners and managers
1–1 of 1
Leak Zipped !! SUNMI 1/6 (One Sixth) Album Download Popular singer SUNMI Today dropped another great Album titled “1/6 (One Sixth)” Its trending and is right here for your free download. 

1/6 Lyrics SUNMI are Provided in this article. This is a new song which is sang by famous Singer ​SUNMI. This song is from [1/6] (One Sixth) album. This Song will release on 6 August 2021.

Tracklist :-

1. You Can’t Sit With Us
2. Sunny
3. 1/6 (6분의 1)
4. Call
5. Narcissism
6. Borderline

If you are searching 1/6 Lyrics then you are on the right post. So without wasting time lets jump on to 1/6 Song lyrics.

hi!! i’m a long time miyane/wonderful and im here to do an interest check for sunmi’s new album on WEVERSE. pre-ordering the album on weverse, there will be a random undisclosed polaroid/picture frame included in the album. this group order (essentially after checking everyone’s interest) will hence offset the shipping fees paid by each person. this is will be a non-profit go! i’m just a fan who wants to support sunmi and help all my fellow miyanes! please do chat me if you are interested! ty