Register for SpreeConf - a free online ecommerce knowledge-sharing event!

33 views
Skip to first unread message

Anna Ambroszkiewicz

unread,
May 12, 2021, 8:22:17 AM5/12/21
to Spree
Dear All!

You are invited to take part in the SpreeConf 2021 online event!

June 24th, 2021

5 PM London time
12 PM New York time
9 AM Los Angeles time


SpreeConf is all about sharing Ecommerce know-how. We’ve invited developers, founders, and industry experts behind some of the most successful businesses using Spree from around the world.

More information and registration here: spreecommerce.org/spree-conf-2021
Participation is FREE.

We are also looking for more speakers who would like to present their Spree businesses or projects. If you'd like to share yours, please contact us at he...@spreecommerce.org

Best regards,
Spree Commerce Core Team

Facebook post - 1.png
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages