Sonobus plugins Mute all User when session is opened.

75 views
Skip to first unread message

St. Ch.

unread,
Dec 5, 2022, 9:43:22 AM12/5/22
to SonoBus Users
I use two Sonobus VST3 plugins in Studio One and one Standalone Sonobus on a remote PC. 

Every time I open a saved Studio One project, both plugins open with "Mute All Users" button red (engaged) and each individual user is unmuted, even though I saved the project with some some users muted. So every time I open the Studio One project, I have to de-press "Mute All" for each plugin and mute whatever users I have to mute. 

Is there a way to have Sonobus remember last member mute and "Mute All" state? 
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages