September Trails Committee Minutes

Skip to first unread message

Bill Dyer

Sep 13, 2021, 11:38:58 AMSep 13
to Alexander Rossetti, Anthony Simonetti (, Cyndee Burke, Cris Balamaci (, Daniel Bednarsky, David Gidwani, Eric McPherson (, John Cook, Jack Bashar, Jane Dowty, Jim Capra, Joanna Carloni (, John F. Anglace Jr., Joshua O'Neill, Marge Domorod, Noreen McGorty (, Paul Hiller,, Boa Clerk, Tom@Wilsonagencyinc. Com (, Town Clerk, Teresa Gallagher
Attached are the minutes for the Special September Trails meeting that was held one week later than regularly scheduled, using the same agenda.
Trails 2021 9-13 Minutes.doc
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages