Scylla University LIVE This Week

3 views
Skip to first unread message

g...@scylladb.com

unread,
Nov 7, 2021, 4:23:16 AM11/7/21
to ScyllaDB users
Scylla University LIVE is a FREE half-day of online instructor-led courses covering NoSQL and distributed databases and applications. Our upcoming November Scylla University LIVE event is right around the corner. We will hold two different sessions aimed at different global audiences:

AMERICAS – Tuesday, Nov 9th – 9AM-1PM PT | 12PM-4PM ET | 1PM-5PM BRT
EMEA and APAC – Wednesday, Nov 10th – 8:00-12:00 UTC | 9AM-1PM CET | 1:30PM-5:30PM IST

Read more about it in this blog post.
Save your spot here
Cheers,
Guy
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages