Fwd: Hiring Tournament - Fight your way through your new career! -

26 views
Skip to first unread message

Matias Mascazzini

unread,
Jan 16, 2021, 6:58:14 AMJan 16
to rubysur
Buenas,
les comparto este torneo de reclutamiento de la gente de BairesDev, por si alguien del grupo tiene ganas de participar, ya sea para buscar laburo o por mera diversión.

Calculo que la onda es vender les ganadores como grandes talentos a empresas grandes pa' llevarse una linda comisión.

Escuche opiniones encontradas de esa consultora de reclutamiento, desde que son una basura a que andan muy bien.

Saludos
Matías Mascazzini
keep in touch about.me/matiasmasca


---------- Forwarded message ---------

Hello Matias

How are things going in your career? Are you interested in remote work, at challenging projects in big companies such as Google, Pinterest, Udemy, eBay, and groundbreaking startups within a warm and continuous improvement environment?

BairesDev is holding an exciting hiring tournament, an online competition where you will fight against other developers for the chance to get hired and win incredible awards with the opportunity to be a part of great projects. We would love to see you there!

It will take place on Saturday, January 23th

  • 12:00 Buenos Aires
  • 11:00 Caracas
  • 9:00 Costa Rica
  • 10:00 Guayaquil
  • 11:00 La Paz
  • 10:00 Lima
  • 9:00 Mexico City
  • 12:00 Montevideo
  • 11:00 Puerto Rico
  • 11:00 Santiago
  • 12:00 Sao Paulo

We have limited seats, so if you are willing to participate, please register as soon as possible here: http://links.baires.dev/ruby-tournament?utm_source=Applicants&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ruby

We are also using Zoom, which you probably have installed and set up already, but if you are unsure, please log in 10 minutes before the event starts.

In the meantime you can take a look at our current job opportunities in https://jobs.bairesdev.com/

See you in a few days!

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages