Look for this Subject: [recon-in-force:51] Re: Victory Conditions and Rules nitpicking.
Date: Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:00:08 -0800
From:
mike...@hotmail.comTo:
recon-i...@googlegroups.comSubject: [recon-in-force:51] Re: Victory Conditions and Rules nitpicking..
Another question that relates to the use of DC in the VC.
"If the American player successfully detonates a DC in L6 or T9 regardless of the IFT result the building is considered destroyed for victory purposes and occupation is no longer necessary."
Since rubbled buildings are not part of the rules at this point, if the AM successfully emplace a DC in one of those buildings for VC purposes, does that building hex continue to provide a +2 TEM?