Receive Free CD Album By Joining The Official Dean Shoultz Fan Club

Skip to first unread message

Vijay Fernandes

Jan 11, 2010, 4:37:02 PM1/11/10

New Orleans, LA - January 4, 2010 - Rock guitarist Dean Shoultz
welcomes in 2010 with a free CD of his debut release "All The Pretty
Horses". For a limited time only you will receive the full 10 Track CD
free of charge when you sign up as a member of The Official Dean
Shoultz Fan Club. Besides receiving your free CD, members will have
the opportunity to take advantage of free new music downloads,
newsletters, fan merchandise specials, advanced tickets sales, pre-
show announcements, videos and special Fan Club Only contest.

Dean Shoultz is from Louisiana and grew up in the heart of Cajun
country. As a 12 year old boy and his spanking new guitar from Sears
he could not resist the sounds that guitar legend Eddie Van Halen was
producing. As time passed Shoultz went through different band members
as a leader then decided to take some guitar courses from Berklee
College of Music. Ever the steadfast student, Shoultz would accelerate
his playing to another level with each successive lesson and continued
playing in bands that eventually led to the musical heights attained
on his debut solo release All The Pretty Horses on indie label Prime
Time Music.

Armed and ready with a battery of Melancon guitars and Mesa Boogie
amps, Shoultz partnered with producer Pershing Wells. With Shoultz
supplying all of the guitars, most of the bass and lead vocals on two
songs, All the Pretty Horses was set to become a reality.

All The Pretty Horses kicks off with atmospheric sounds provided by an
acoustic guitar then a piercing electric lead steps in to take you to
musical nirvana, a scenario that becomes commonplace on this album.
Dean's appreciation for the visionary Martin Luther King comes alive
in the track "I Have A Dream" and FDR's famous D-Day speech gets a
spotlight in "War" which is one of Dean's personal favorites.

To receive your Free CD, just go to join Dean's
Fan Club and we'll send you All The Pretty Horses CD free of charge.
Please allow 14 days for delivery.

All The Pretty Horses - Track Listing:
01. The Carpenters Tree
02. War
03. No Slumber
04. Freedom
05. The Awakening
06. Hero
07. All the Pretty Horses
08. I Have a Dream
09. Sing to Me
10. Sequel to the Server

Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages