Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Is This Guy for real?

0 views
Skip to first unread message

will...@gmail.com

unread,
Jan 11, 2009, 3:02:29 AM1/11/09
to
I found this website today from an email a co-worker sent me....

http://www.TopSecretOnlineProfits.com

i watched his videos on this site, And i'm Blown away, that he's
making over
$2.000.000 a year.

Has anyone in this group tried this program??

Please let me know!

PremC...@gmail.com

unread,
Jan 11, 2009, 10:35:57 AM1/11/09
to

My friend,

Ask yourself this question. If you were making big money like that ,
would you waste your time selling "The method of making big
money" ?????? May be he is making big money by selling you 'how to
make big money" !! Have you heard the expression " it is too good
to be true " If this guy is interesting in making you rich, ask him
to start sending you a small check every time he makes a big
check !! you can then Pray for his good fortune to last forever!!!

good luck

PJ

Abhay Jain

unread,
Jan 11, 2009, 10:44:17 AM1/11/09
to

<will...@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:1739eda6-2777-4461...@x16g2000prn.googlegroups.com...

Do you believe in fairy tales?
If yes, welcome to the wonderful world of suckers.


shu...@gmail.com

unread,
Jan 11, 2009, 10:22:34 PM1/11/09
to
On Jan 11, 8:44 pm, "Abhay Jain" <abjuk0...@gmail.com> wrote:
> <will4g...@gmail.com> wrote in message

The only man who who made million out of sale of Book " How to make
million" was its publisher ! ! !

Bhuvanesh

unread,
Jan 13, 2009, 2:02:11 PM1/13/09
to
.
0 new messages