The following rulings will be effective March 1, 1999:
>NEW RULINGS!
>
>Balrog
>--------
>A Balrog player gets no marshalling points for hero items played
>at his Darkhavens.
>
>Movement
>------------
>A company that is returned to their site of origin by any means
>other than a failed underdeeps movement roll may do nothing during
>the site phase.
------------------------------
>From: "Miguel Cavaco" <lm...@hotmail.com>
>Subject: Question
>
>I have this question:
>
>The Under-roads states "... Discards and prohibits the subsequent
>play of The Way is Shut."
>
>Does this mean that if I play that card, my opponent won't be
>allowed to play The Way is Shut for the rest of the game, or is it
>only until the end of that turn ?
"The Way is Shut" may not be played while the card "The Under-
roads" is in play.
------------------------------
Van Norton
MECCG NetRep
www.mindspring.com/~vnorton