Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

[MECCG] Rules Digest 567

9 views
Skip to first unread message

Van Norton

unread,
Mar 30, 1999, 3:00:00 AM3/30/99
to
MECCG Rules Digest 657

>From: "Oskar" <os...@netreach.net>
>Subject: Rules?
>
>2 questions.
>
>1. Can Doeth use Marvles Told (FW of course)

No, Marvel's Told targets the character and a hero resource may not
target and orc or troll character.

>2. Can My Precious move 2 regions if face down? (Please say no).

No. Happy? ;-)

------------------------------
>From: "Gary Devouges" <gary.d...@sympatico.ca>
>Subject: Question about Balrog Sites
>
>Hi,
> Since the balrog introduces 2 underdeep sites adjacent to The
>Wind Throne and the other to Iron Hill Dwarf-Hold, can Nameless
>Thing be played keyed to these sites when playing against a hero
>or minion deck ?

A freehold is never considered the surface site of an underdeeps
for the purposes of playing hazards. For other specific
Under-deeps sites, like The Wind-deeps, it is always a surface site.
For non-specific Under-deeps sites, like Ancient Deep-hold, it is only
a surface site if the Under-deeps site is in play.

------------------------------

Van Norton
MECCG NetRep

0 new messages