I just want to check my logic. So Minion A strikes with First Strike with a
Weapon (Banshee Ironwail), opposing minion B strikes with Blood Fury (THA).
Now, because of Minion A's first strike resolves before the "weapon does no
damage" from Blood Fury resolves then the 3 damage happens. The result is
that B takes 3 from Ironwail and A takes 2 from Blood Fury.
Right?
Tobin
-tpl
Correct.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/