Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Q: Decapitate

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Damnans

unread,
May 4, 2001, 7:29:48 AM5/4/01
to
Can vampire A play superior Decapitate to burn vampire B if B is going
to torpor due to a Mummify (S:CE)?.

Thanks,
Damnans

LSJ

unread,
May 4, 2001, 7:46:56 AM5/4/01
to
Damnans wrote:
>
> Can vampire A play superior Decapitate to burn vampire B if B is going
> to torpor due to a Mummify (S:CE)?.

No. Mummify ends combat before sending the vampire to torpor.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages