Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Charnas question

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Brian Reed

unread,
Jul 18, 2000, 3:00:00 AM7/18/00
to
Quick question:
If a player recruits Charnas the Imp and places the imp on another vampire,
what happens if a different player plays Far Mastery, or an equivalent to
gain control of Charnas? Does that player get to decide which minion
acquires Charnas, or is Charnas placed on the minion that played Far
Mastery?

-Brian

LSJ

unread,
Jul 18, 2000, 3:00:00 AM7/18/00
to

Card text from Far Mastery: "The acting vampire takes control of a
retainer controlled by another vampire." So Charnas is placed on
the acting vampire.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) VTES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/


Sent via Deja.com http://www.deja.com/
Before you buy.

0 new messages