question about Muaziz's ability

7 views
Skip to first unread message

Woody Carey

unread,
May 31, 1996, 3:00:00 AM5/31/96
to

I have a question for Tom:

Muaziz's ability states: "Blood Hunts cannot be called against Muaziz.
Muaziz gets +1 stealth on each of her actions."

Does this mean BOTH the Blood Hunt card which allows people to attack
her and Blood Hunt votes after diablerie, or does it mean one and not the
other?

For those of you wanting her spoiler:

Muaziz, Archon of Ulugh Beg
<Tremere>
GENERATION: 7
fortitude, auspex, dominate, THAUMATURGY
(Her special ability is as quoted above)

Thomas R Wylie

unread,
Jun 4, 1996, 3:00:00 AM6/4/96
to

Woody Carey <wca...@gladstone.uoregon.edu> wrote:
>Muaziz's ability states: "Blood Hunts cannot be called against Muaziz.
>Muaziz gets +1 stealth on each of her actions."
>
>Does this mean BOTH the Blood Hunt card which allows people to attack
>her and Blood Hunt votes after diablerie, or does it mean one and not the
>other?

Only votes are "called". The Blood Hunt card is not "called", so her ability
does not apply.


Tom Wylie rec.games.trading-cards.* Network Representative for
aa...@cats.ucsc.edu Wizards of the Coast, Inc.


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages