Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

LSJ Cards on Inceptor when Inceptor burns

7 views
Skip to first unread message

Vincent

unread,
Jun 28, 2010, 8:30:17 AM6/28/10
to
What happens to the cards put on Inceptor when the vampire with this
card is burned?
Do they go to the ash heap?
Stay out of play?

Thanks

Name: Inceptor
Cardtype: Master
Unique master.
Put this card on a vampire of capacity 1, and put three cards from
your hand, ash heap or library on this card, face up but out of play.
This vampire may play other copies of these cards as if he or she had
the Discipline required (if any) at superior.

floppyzedolfin

unread,
Jun 28, 2010, 9:11:11 AM6/28/10
to

I'm pretty sure it burns per Rulebook (1.1.2) :
" When a card is burned or removed from the game, any counters or
other cards on it are burned."

It would be the same for Storage Annex and other cards that store
cards out of play.

0 new messages