Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

[LSJ] Jake Washington and Ghoul retainer

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Kamel SENNI

unread,
Mar 28, 2002, 5:39:09 AM3/28/02
to
Can Jake Washinton recruits Ghoul retainer ?
Thanx.

Kindred SPIRIT

LSJ

unread,
Mar 28, 2002, 6:20:19 AM3/28/02
to
Kamel SENNI wrote:
>
> Can Jake Washinton recruits Ghoul retainer ?

Yes.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

Brian

unread,
Mar 29, 2002, 5:34:04 PM3/29/02
to
> > Can Jake Washinton recruits Ghoul retainer ?
>
> Yes.

About Jakey:

When you recruit an ally, it can't act that turn.

Since Jake isn't recruited, can he act the first turn he comes into
play?
________________

If I block an action, and the acting minion plays Form of Mist, can I
play Cat's Guidance before the action is complete, to untap and try to
block again?

LSJ

unread,
Mar 30, 2002, 8:41:54 AM3/30/02
to
Brian wrote:
>
> > > Can Jake Washinton recruits Ghoul retainer ?
> >
> > Yes.
>
> About Jakey:
>
> When you recruit an ally, it can't act that turn.
>
> Since Jake isn't recruited, can he act the first turn he comes into
> play?

Yes.

> ________________
>
> If I block an action, and the acting minion plays Form of Mist, can I
> play Cat's Guidance before the action is complete, to untap and try to
> block again?

Yes. CG is played after the block-combat ends.

0 new messages