And if Gratiano is at full capacity, what happens with the excess of
blood?
>If I play descent with, let's say Gratiano, is he placed in the
>uncontrolled region?
nope.
> If this is the case, does that mean that I can get
>pool from him during my influence phase? Again, assuming this is true,
>can I get my pool from him and then get him back to play in the same
>influence phase?
none of that can happen.
>And if Gratiano is at full capacity, what happens with the excess of
>blood?
it stays on him. until he comes into play at which point excess drains
off, as normal.
salem
http://www.users.tpg.com.au/adsltqna/VtES/index.htm
(replace "hotmail" with "yahoo" to email)
Correct. He is merely out of play, like a contested vampire is
merely out of play withou being in the uncontrolled region.
>>If this is the case, does that mean that I can get
>>pool from him during my influence phase? Again, assuming this is true,
>>can I get my pool from him and then get him back to play in the same
>>influence phase?
> none of that can happen.
Correct.
>>And if Gratiano is at full capacity, what happens with the excess of
>>blood?
> it stays on him. until he comes into play at which point excess drains
> off, as normal.
Correct.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/