Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Ingrid Rossler question (LSJ)

8 views
Skip to first unread message

François Alix

unread,
Jan 9, 2001, 7:09:53 AM1/9/01
to
Greetings, Mr LSJ
I was wondering...
I am playing my Influence phase, and I've got four transfers.
I use the first one to put the last blood point on Ingrid, then she
becomes controlled. Can I take two extra transfers immediately, since
Ingrid is controlled and active ?

Many regards

--
François Alix
Toreador Primogen in Paris
www.multimania.com/parisvekn


Sent via Deja.com
http://www.deja.com/

LSJ

unread,
Jan 9, 2001, 7:38:14 AM1/9/01
to
François Alix <chw...@fairesuivre.com> wrote:
> I am playing my Influence phase, and I've got four transfers.
> I use the first one to put the last blood point on Ingrid, then she
> becomes controlled. Can I take two extra transfers immediately, since
> Ingrid is controlled and active ?

No. She doesn't become controlled until the end of the influence
phase. [7]

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) VTES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages