Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

[LSJ] Oubliette and Telepathic Tracking

7 views
Skip to first unread message

FC

unread,
Jul 16, 2004, 4:44:13 AM7/16/04
to
Suppose Minion A strikes with Oubliette at superior and Minion B responds
with Telepathic Tracking to continue with a new round.

After the combat does the "burn one blood" effect from Oubliette still
apply?

What about Psyche! ?

Thanks
Frede


LSJ

unread,
Jul 16, 2004, 5:53:24 AM7/16/04
to
FC wrote:
> Suppose Minion A strikes with Oubliette at superior and Minion B responds
> with Telepathic Tracking to continue with a new round.
>
> After the combat does the "burn one blood" effect from Oubliette still
> apply?

No.

> What about Psyche! ?

The same.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages