Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Contingency Planning

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Orpheus

unread,
Jul 31, 2002, 1:01:10 PM7/31/02
to
Is the minion who played, for example, Redirection, tapped after the card is
burned with CP ? Can another same reaction card be played by the same
vampire ? The same card be played by another ? Another card be played by the
same ?

Thank you,

Orpheus, planning...


LSJ

unread,
Jul 31, 2002, 1:02:07 PM7/31/02
to
Orpheus wrote:
> Is the minion who played, for example, Redirection, tapped after the card is
> burned with CP ? Can another same reaction card be played by the same
> vampire ? The same card be played by another ? Another card be played by the
> same ?

No.
No.
Yes.
Yes.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages