Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Another F. Drive Q

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Max

unread,
Sep 12, 2002, 1:27:52 PM9/12/02
to
If an acting minion wants to play freak drive after a political
action, it is played after the resolution of the referendum, right?

So if the political action was a Domain challenge, the acting minion
sill counts as tapped ?

Thank you.

LSJ

unread,
Sep 12, 2002, 1:32:50 PM9/12/02
to
Max wrote:
>
> If an acting minion wants to play freak drive after a political
> action, it is played after the resolution of the referendum, right?

Right.

> So if the political action was a Domain challenge, the acting minion
> sill counts as tapped ?

Yes.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages