Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Treachery&Voter Captivation

4 views
Skip to first unread message

DerekCastor

unread,
Dec 18, 2003, 8:54:28 AM12/18/03
to
Hi !
If i calling a vote and i have 1 pool and my prey play a Treachery,
can i play Voter Captivation and save my *ss ?

Tanx the answers !

LSJ

unread,
Dec 18, 2003, 9:02:04 AM12/18/03
to
DerekCastor wrote:
> If i calling a vote and i have 1 pool and my prey play a Treachery,
> can i play Voter Captivation and save my *ss ?

No. Pool loss from Treachery is "when the results are tallied", before
the time Voter Cap can be played ("after a successful referendum").

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

DerekCastor

unread,
Dec 18, 2003, 9:02:21 AM12/18/03
to
Hi !

If i calling a vote and i have 1 pool and my prey play a Treachery,
can i play Voter Captivation and save my *ss ?

Tanx the answers!

tHamas

0 new messages