Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

telepathic tracking q (LSJ)

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Geb

unread,
Apr 4, 2001, 10:40:35 AM4/4/01
to
hello all

i have a question about the use of telephatic tracking and s:ce that
do damage after combat (such as catatonic fear). Is the damage resolve
at the end of the other round? is never resolved? if the minion using
the s:ce goes to torpor in the second round is resolved?

btw, if minion against is played the s:ce goes to torpor is resolved
too the damage?

bye
Geb

LSJ

unread,
Apr 5, 2001, 9:02:24 AM4/5/01
to

Telepathic Tracking (superior) causes the "after combat" damage effect
to be lost. [LSJ 02-FEB-2001]

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages