Delaying tactics question

9 views
Skip to first unread message

Chester DuBois

unread,
Apr 25, 2003, 5:18:43 PM4/25/03
to
Hi everyone,

I have another little question for you.
If I use a "Charming Lobby" with a political card (say a "Kine resource
contested") and my prey uses a "Delaying tactics", Wich card I take back to
hand?
"Charming Lobby" or "Kine Resource Contested"?
And the other is discarded?

Thanks again for your answer(s)
Luca.


LSJ

unread,
Apr 25, 2003, 9:28:08 PM4/25/03
to
Chester DuBois wrote:
> If I use a "Charming Lobby" with a political card (say a "Kine resource
> contested") and my prey uses a "Delaying tactics", Wich card I take back to
> hand?
> "Charming Lobby" or "Kine Resource Contested"?
> And the other is discarded?

The Kine Resources Contested.
Yes.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages