Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

[LSJ] Oliver Thrace's ability

4 views
Skip to first unread message

Martin Bruset Solberg

unread,
Sep 19, 2002, 11:34:25 AM9/19/02
to
I have a couple of questions regarding Oliver Thrace's ability to discard a
card requiering a thaumaturgy card to gain +1 bleed.


Can I use it during another metuselahs vampires action?
Can I use it during another of my vampires action?
Can I use Oliver Thrace's ability only during a bleeding action?


LSJ

unread,
Sep 19, 2002, 11:46:40 AM9/19/02
to
Martin Bruset Solberg wrote:
>
> I have a couple of questions regarding Oliver Thrace's ability to discard a
> card requiering a thaumaturgy card to gain +1 bleed.
>
> Can I use it during another metuselahs vampires action?

No.

> Can I use it during another of my vampires action?

No.

> Can I use Oliver Thrace's ability only during a bleeding action?

Yes.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages