[LSJ] Bloodstone and Pier 13

7 views
Skip to first unread message

texasjusticar

unread,
Jan 25, 2006, 4:44:36 PM1/25/06
to
This came up a few weeks ago and I forgot to ask about it till I was
just reminded.

Can a minion equipped with a Pier 13 play a Bloodstone on any vampire
during it's controllers influence phase?

--------------------------------------------
Ethan Burrow - the pre/vic guy
http://monger.vekn.org
http://presence.vekn.org

jnew...@difsol.com

unread,
Jan 25, 2006, 4:53:20 PM1/25/06
to

No.

See also
http://groups.google.com/group/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/browse_frm/thread/e755c84e226d763a/29b4f544d4127b42?lnk=st&q=swarm+pack+alpha+author%3ALSJ&rnum=2&hl=en#29b4f544d4127b42

The link is about Pack Alpha and Swarm, but the result should be the
same. A non-standard equip should be handled the same as a non-standard
employ (put the card on the employing/equipping minion and ignore the
"put this on any minion" clause).

John

LSJ

unread,
Jan 25, 2006, 6:37:09 PM1/25/06
to
jnew...@difsol.com wrote:

Correct.

--
That is my story, be it bitter or be it sweet.
Keep a little and let a little come back to me.
LSJ (vtesr...@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (remove spam trap to reply)
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages