1) If a minion with PS is torporized does that minion lose his votes and the
Lasombra gain his votes? I always thought the minion keeps his votes since
nothing on card text says he loses them. It only says the Lasombra who
played it gain as many votes as the minion with PS.
2) Michael mentioned something about influencing out the vampire again to
gain back the votes. Does this mean that if Anson with PS is burnt and I
bring out another Anson, he'll have his 2 votes and the Lasombra will lose
his 2?? How is this supported by card text? Also, does brining out Anson
from torpor count as "influencing him out" in this case?
3) Does the Lasombra gaining the votes count as a titled vampire? And are
the votes he gains stackable if he playes many PS's?
No. Only the latter.
> nothing on card text says he loses them. It only says the Lasombra who
> played it gain as many votes as the minion with PS.
Correct. (card text). The minion can't vote from torpor, of course.
> 2) Michael mentioned something about influencing out the vampire again to
> gain back the votes. Does this mean that if Anson with PS is burnt and I
> bring out another Anson, he'll have his 2 votes and the Lasombra will lose
> his 2?? How is this supported by card text? Also, does brining out Anson
> from torpor count as "influencing him out" in this case?
The votes are never lost.
> 3) Does the Lasombra gaining the votes count as a titled vampire? And are
> the votes he gains stackable if he playes many PS's?
No. Yes.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/