LSJ: Zhenga + Swarm

20 views
Skip to first unread message

Dragos

unread,
Dec 22, 2005, 1:06:59 PM12/22/05
to
If I recruit multiple swarms with Zhenga, can I choose multiple minions
to put them on (as a D action)? If yes, then am I performing multiple D
actions? Who gets the opp to block first?

Thanks

Dan

LSJ

unread,
Dec 22, 2005, 1:21:36 PM12/22/05
to

The "action" one goes wherever it goes.
Zhenga gets all the bonus retainers for herself.

If the "action" swarm is being placed on someone else's minion,
then the whole thing is a (D) action.

If not, then it's undirected.

--
That is my story, be it bitter or be it sweet.
Keep a little and let a little come back to me.
LSJ (vtesr...@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (remove spam trap to reply)
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages