Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

(LSJ) Multi disc and Shadow court satyr ?

6 views
Skip to first unread message

Reyda

unread,
Nov 30, 2001, 10:33:58 PM11/30/01
to
Hi !
we had an issue during the pre release event as someone (stef' lavrut,
prince of paris) was nuts enough to bring a shadow court satyr base deck...

What if Shadow court satyrs is recruted and given a card with split
disciplines ?
can he play one or both ?

and what about Dual discipline ?
can he play them at all ? (card text)

reyda

LSJ

unread,
Dec 1, 2001, 7:29:08 AM12/1/01
to
Reyda wrote:
>
> Hi !
> we had an issue during the pre release event as someone (stef' lavrut,
> prince of paris) was nuts enough to bring a shadow court satyr base deck...
>
> What if Shadow court satyrs is recruted and given a card with split
> disciplines ?
> can he play one or both ?

Either "normal" ability (that requires a single normal-level Discipline).

> and what about Dual discipline ?
> can he play them at all ? (card text)

No.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages