Clio's Kiss Q [LSJ]

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Chris Shorb

unread,
Dec 2, 2001, 7:08:09 PM12/2/01
to
I am quoting from memory here, but the superior text on Clio's Kiss says
something about moving the vampire to your untrolled region face-up and
untapped. Why is this? I thought tapped and untapped do not apply to
uncontrolled vamps. And what does it mean, face-up - does this mean
that at my influence phase it then comes up into my controlled region
(untapped), along with any other vamps and/or allies as appropriate?

Thanks,

chris
--
chris shorb
<www.vtesinla.org> (A V:TES site in development)
prince of torrance, california
Ultimate Disc - Hockey - Vampire the Eternal Struggle
Ebay page <http://members.ebay.com/aboutme/vtessingles/>

LSJ

unread,
Dec 2, 2001, 9:03:34 PM12/2/01
to
Chris Shorb wrote:
>
> I am quoting from memory here, but the superior text on Clio's Kiss says
> something about moving the vampire to your untrolled region face-up and
> untapped. Why is this? I thought tapped and untapped do not apply to

Ugh. Typo:
... to your *controlled* region ...

(errata)

On a positive note, the intent should be obvious, since it follows a
"the other Methuselah yields and if yours is the last contested copy move
it to your..."

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages